Walker Hayes Gets “Fancy Like” With 5 ACM Award Nominations

Walker Hayes Gets “Fancy Like” With 5 ACM Award Nominations

Congrats to Walker Hayes on his 57th Academy of Country Music Awards nominations for New Male Artist Of The Year, Single and Song Of The Year for “Fancy Like.”

Walker’s ACM Award nomination total is 5 because he received double nods as songwriter, producer and artist on “Fancy Like” in the Single and Song categories.

Upon hearing of his 5 nods Walker exclaimed “Pretty frickin’ mind blown…thank you.”

The 57th Academy of Country Music Awards will be handed out at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV on March 7th – and you can watch it all happen live on Prime Video at 8 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CST/5 p.m. PST.

Walker recently released Country Stuff The Album

Walker’s 13-track album features “Fancy Like” and his current single at country radio, “AA.”

Photo Credit: Robert Chavers

Playlist

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.

Headlines